Tellfy > Help > Users > Logout

Logout

You can log out of Tellfy. When you log out, you will no longer receive notifications from the communities and groups in which you are connected.

You can log in again whenever you want to receive notifications again and access all the information of all your communities and groups again.

To log out, from the My Communities screen, press the top right user button and in the side menu click on Application Settings.

Select the Logout option and confirm that you want to leave your account.

Cerrar sesión

Haz clic en el botón editar para cambiar este texto. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.