Tellfy > Help > Communities > Mute community

Mute community

You can mute all communications in a community. In case of muting a community, all notifications of private groups and chats you have in that community will be silenced.

To mute notifications from a community, follow these steps:

  • Entra dentro de la comunidad que quieras silenciar. Una vez dentro, accede al menú para ir a la opción de Ver Comunidad.
  • Marca la opción de Silenciar comunidad
  • Enter the community you want to silence. Once inside, access the menu to go to the View Community option.
  • Mark the Mute Community option

When you mute the community, you will see a silence icon about this community on the list screen of your communities.

The muting action of a community is permanent. To receive notifications from this community again, go back to the view community screen and uncheck the mute box.

Silenciar comunidad

Haz clic en el botón editar para cambiar este texto. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.