You can block a user, to avoid being sent private messages.
- To block a user, access their profile by clicking on the upper right button of the screen.
- Select the profile and activate the option Block user.
If you block a user, neither of you can communicate through private chat. When someone tries to send a message, an alert message will appear and you will not be able to send messages.